April Announcement

Originally Posted: April 4, 2016

This is a heads up.

I’m reworking (Currently known as) Igniting the Curtains to do major alterations that I believe will make it easier for both me writing it and the readers. I’ve deleted it in its entirety from AO3 and Writer’s Cafe and will announce when I am planning to post the reworked first and second chapter. I will not reveal the newer title as of yet.

Besides the time given to rework chapters and work on following ones. In the long run it’ll give me more room to work on the chapters that come afterwards, as it’ll take me less time to make a chapter in third person than in first person.

It takes me a bit of time to get into Andrew’s head space when writing First Person. Although it’ll make some portions difficult to carry across, the changes will make easier to work with.


Editted: April 14, 2016

After a great amount of consideration, I’ve come to a conclusion on where and how to edit ‘Igniting the Curtains‘ for easier writing and consumption. For now I’ll be leaving the current chapters up for the meantime – but will delete them when I am done rewriting the current chapters and have a planned release schedule.


Editted: April 27, 2016

Writing is hard.

All previous Igniting the Curtains entries will be relabeled instead deleted once I have straightened out the rewriting issue. Their entries will be readjusted to include ‘outdated’ as well as the titles being altered to fit the upcoming relabeling.

Leave a Reply

